Everything changed when i saw you

from black and white into color i became

 

and it was so easy to love you so much

something i never imagined was giving my love with one look

everything shaked/ trembled inside of me

the universe wrote you were for me

 

and it was so easy

to love you so much

something i never imagined

was to lose myself in your love

it just happened

and i am already all yours

 

before spending more time with you, love

i have to say you are the love of my life

before loving you more

listen, please

let me say that i gave you everything

and there’s no way to explain or see this

i just felt it

 

when i saw you

everything in you surprised me

from black and white into color i became

 

i know it’s not easy to say I love you

I was not expecting this either but love is like this

it just happened and i am already all yours

