My boss told me that he thinks I’m on the fence between insanity and genius. That that’s how it is. Genius borderlines insanity. And it kind of makes sense. In many aspects. The truth is something that will never be known to normal people. I’m not claiming I know it either but it’s still very easy to see that this world is built upon lies. But no one has enough drive to pursue what little truths are out there. And those that do find things that are hard to explain. Therefore they are called insanse or crazy. So does genius mean you found a truth that other people neglect to understand? And on that note, what if those that find truth go insane from the gravity of what they’ve found, heard and/or read? Albert Einstein was quite the genius. And the things he came up with probably seemed ludacris at the time. But now we see how incredible he really was. Did he find something along his thoughts? He’s an inspiration to me if anything. Genius and insanity. There’s most certainly an incredible connection that I just cant fathom. But what will become of me the day I grasp this concept? Considering that day ever comes…

